France vs South Africa: Live stream, TV channel, team news, and kick-off time

SOUTH AFRICA will be looking to bounce back from their defeat to England when face France on Saturday.

The Springboks are expected to welcome back experienced trio Willie le Roux, Faf de Klerk and Franco Mostert back to the starting line-up for the clash.

South Africa star Duane Vermeulen during the defeat to England at Twickenham
Getty – Contributor

What time is France vs South Africa?

This match will take place on Saturday, November 10.

It will kick-off at 8:05pm.

The Stade de France in Paris will host the showdown.

Which TV channel is it on and can I live stream it?

This match will be shown live on Premier Sports.

Premier Sports is available through your TV for both Sky and Virgin customers.

The channel costs £9.99 a month for new customers (HD version is only available on Sky but you need a Sky HD box).

For Sky Sports customers there is also an option for a season ticket which is £99 for the season.

The channel is currently only available for residents in the UK and Northern Ireland.

It is on Sky chanel 412 in HD and 866 in SD.

For Virgin it is channel 551 – and is FREE for the next two months.

What is the team news?

France: 15. Maxime Médard, 14. Teddy Thomas, 13. Mathieu Bastareaud, 12. Geoffrey Doumayrou, 11. Damian Penaud, 10. Camille Lopez, 9. Baptiste Serin; 1. Jefferson Poirot, 2. Guilhem Guirado (captain), 3. Cedate Gomes Sa, 4. Sébastien Vahaamahina, 5. Yoann Maestri, 6. Wenceslas Lauret, 7. Arthur Iturria, 8. Louis Picamoles

Replacements: 16. Camille Chat, 17. Dany Priso, 18. Rabah Slimani, 19. Paul Gabrillagues, 20. Mathieu Babillot, 21. Antoine Dupont, 22. Anthony Belleau, 23. Gaël Fickou

South Africa: 15. Willie le Roux, 14. Sbu Nkosi, 13. Jesse Kriel, 12. Damian de Allende, 11. Aphiwe Dyantyi, 10. Handré Pollard, 9. Faf de Klerk, 1. Steven Kitshoff, 2. Malcolm Marx, 3. Frans Malherbe, 4. Pieter-Steph du Toit, 5. Franco Mostert, 6. Siya Kolisi (captain), 7. Duane Vermeulen, 8. Warren Whiteley

Replacements: 16. Bongi Mbonambi, 17. Thomas du Toit, 18. Vincent Koch, 19. RG Snyman, 20. Francois Louw, 21. Embrose Papier, 22. Elton Jantjies, 23. Cheslin Kolbe






(Visited 78 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply