KSI vs Logan Paul 2 final press conference LIVE: Stream free, UK start time, TV channel and undercard ahead of big fight

GET ready for Logan Paul vs KSI part two.

The fighters have undergone a rigorous training camp to prepare for this huge LA rematch, with the bout all set for November 9 at Staples Center.

Fight week is well underway and before the weigh-in, the competitors are set to trade barbs at the final press conference.

  • KSI and Logan Paul’s final press conference will begin at 9pm UK time – 4pm Eastern time and 1pm Pacific time.
  • The undercard press conference is already underway and can be watched below.
  • Unfortunately, you will not be able to watch the presser on UK TV.
  • But you can stream it live for FREE by heading to DAZN‘s YouTube channel.

Link

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply