Super Bowl 2021 – Buccaneers vs Chiefs LIVE: Stream, TV channel as Brady and Mahomes clash in Tampa – latest updates

SUPER BOWL LV is finally here as Tom Brady’s Tampa Bay Buccaneers take on Patrick Mahomes’ defending champions the Kansas City chiefs.

Expect fireworks throughout as the NFL’s greatest player in Brady takes on arguably the game’s best current star Mahomes at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

  • Start time: 6.30pm ET/3.30pm PT
  • TV/Live stream: CBS/CBSsports.com
  • Venue: Raymond James Stadium

Follow ALL the action with our live blog below…

What time will Super Bowl LV kick-off?

  • Fans can expect Super Bowl LV: Buccaneers vs Chiefs to begin at 6.30pm ET/3.30pm PT/5.30pm CT on Sunday, February 7.
  • If you’re watching in the UK, the action will begin from 11.30pm GMT and 12:30am for the rest of mainland Europe.

What channel is it on and can it be live streamed?

  • This year’s Super Bowl will be shown live on CBS, who swapped the rights to broadcast the event with NBC, who will now air it in 2022.
  • You can live stream Super Bowl LV from the CBS Sports app, which can be downloaded onto your mobile or tablet device.
  • The action will also be available over on CBSsports.com.

Link

(Visited 78 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply