Uruguay vs Colombia LIVE SCORE: Copa America quarter-final latest updates – free stream and TV channel

THE Copa America has reached its business end with a bland group stage format having now come to an end.

We are now at the quarter-final stage and the winner of this tie will take on Argentina or Ecuador in the semi-final.

  • Kick off time: 11pm UK / 7pm Brasilia and Montevideo / 5pm Bogota
  • TV channel: BBC Red Button
  • Live stream: BBC iPlayer
  • Uruguay team: 1 Muslera; 8 Nandez, 2 Gimenez, 3 Godin, 17 Vina; 6 Bentancur, 5 Vecino; 15 Valverde, 10 De Arrascaeta; 21 Cavani, 9 Suarez.
  • Colombia team: 1 Ospina; 16 Munoz, 13 Mina, 23 Sanchez, 6 Tesillo; 18 Borre, 5 Barrios, 8 Cuellar, 14 Diaz; 9 Muriel, 7 Zapata

Stay up to date with all the latest in our live blog…

Link

(Visited 38 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply